View Cart

Samiam - Astray - 'Tie-Dye' vinyl (IMPORT) TRY-AST

***LIMITED TO JUST 100 COPIES ON TIE-DYE VINYL VIA UNLESS YOU TRY RECORDS - Each LP includes a digital download insert***

Please note: THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Records expected to ship in November

This is a import version of the latest Samiam repress from the great US label Hopeless Records

Jason Beebout - Vocals
Johnny Cruz - Drums
James Brogan - Guitar
Sean Kennerly - Bass
Sergie Loobkoff - Guitar

Track Listing:
1. Sunshine
2. Wisconsin
3. Super Brava
4. Mud Hill
5. Paraffin
6. Calloused
7. Mexico
8. Dull
9. Curbside
10. Bird Bath
11. How Long
12. Why Do We

This item isn't currently available.

Pressing Information

100 on Tie-Dye vinyl, exclusive to Unless You Try Records
100 on Opaque Yellow, exclusive to Interpunk

(All include download code inserts)