View Cart

Samiam - Whatever's Got You Down (Remixed & Remastered) - Blue/Yellow 'Clouds' vinyl (IMPORT) TRY-WGD

***LIMITED TO JUST 100 COPIES ON BLUE/YELLOW 'CLOUDS' VINYL VIA UNLESS YOU TRY RECORDS - Each LP includes a digital download insert***

Please note: THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Records expected to ship in November

Originally released by Hopeless Records in 2006, now remixed and remastered with love by Jeff Dean (THE BOMB). Jeff truly ripped the lid off this record and brought a newfound clarity and immediacy! To all those who loved these songs already, allow us to reintroduce you. Includes a bonus song and shiny updated artwork by Sergie Loobkoff!

• Remixed by Jeff Dean (THE BOMB) in 2013 at Million Yen Studios in Chicago, IL
• Remastered by Jon Drew at Infinite Wavelength in Toronto, Ontario

Jason Beebout - Vocals
Johnny Cruz - Drums
Jeremy Bergo - Bass
Sean Kennerly - Guitar
Sergie Loobkoff - Guitar

Track Listing:
1. When We're Together
2. Take Care
3. Get It Right
4. Do You Want To Be Loved
5. Storm Clouds
6. Anything
7. Come Home
8. Are You Alright
9. Lullaby
10. Believer
11. Holiday Parade
12. Bide My Time
13. This Will Be Our Year (*bonus track)

This item isn't currently available.

Pressing Information

100 on Blue/Yellow 'Clouds' vinyl, exclusive to Unless You Try Records
(Includes download code insert)