View Cart

Samiam - You Are Freaking Me Out (Remastered) - Pink vinyl TRY-006.5

***LIMITED TO JUST 100 COPIES ON PINK VINYL VIA UNLESS YOU TRY RECORDS - Each LP includes a digital download insert***

Please note: THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Records expected to ship from mid-April!

The Samiam record that never saw a proper vinyl release in the USA finally occurs, fully remastered and better than ever!! In the words of an upstanding band member, "hmmm....shitty old band of can we effectively promote that....." Yes indeed, NO WAITAMINUTE! This record is crucial! Come and get it!!

Produced by Steven Haigler.
Recorded at Studio D / Mixed at Different Fur, Spring 1996.
Re-Mastered by Dave Eck at Lucky Lacquers in 2012.

Jason Beebout: Mouth
James Brogan: thin strings
Sergie Loobkoff: thin strings
Aaron Rubin: thick strings
MP: Bateria

1. Full On
2. She Found You
3. Factory
4. Ordinary Life
5. If You Say So
6. Good Enough
7. Mr. Walker
8. My Convenience
9. Charity
10. While You Were Waiting
11. Nothing New
12. Out Of My Mind
13. Cry Baby Cry

This item isn't currently available.

Pressing Information

100 on Pink vinyl, exclusive to Unless You Try Records
(Includes download code insert)